Reviews

Aaron Shockley — February 28, 2018

A Good Moving Company was INCREDIBLE!! Cipriano Duran was so helpful and up front about the moving processes, and has amazing people skills. His son Cippy Jr. was a blast to have around, and even helped with the load! Alex Ryan was Cipriano's right hand man and did an incredible job taking great care of our possessions.
It’s important for me and my fiancé to support local business, and these guys are the epitome of “family owned”. They were quick, careful and fun to have around. I have never had a moving experience like this one! Next move in Colorado - these guys have my business! Don’t go with anyone else!!!!

Aaron Shockley  Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Beth Hasbrouck — February 18, 2018

We had a great experience with A Good Moving Company. Cipriano was very helpful on the phone and really a straight shooter, which I very much appreciated. Our movers called ahead of time, arrived on schedule, and got started promptly. They were incredibly efficient and also friendly, polite, and professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again and/or to recommend them to others.

Beth Hasbrouck  Fort Collins, CO 80525

Jon Bush — December 20, 2017

You can stop looking, you won't find a better moving company than these guys. Moving has always been one of my least favorite things to do, but Cipriano and his team have made the last three of my moves so much more of an enjoyable experience. That's not to say each move has gone perfectly though. My second move resulted in my TV getting broken beyond repair. I was upset, but I also understand this stuff happens when you move. It can happen to any moving company. It can happen with any business. What sets these guys apart is the fact that Cipriano is part of a rare breed of business owner. He's fair. Legitimately and honestly fair. I called him to inform him of my tv, so he reviewed my contract which clearly showed that I declined to purchase insurance. A lot of business owners would have treated me as a one-time only customer but he asked me how much my TV was and then he sent me a check for half the cost. He didn't have to, but he did what was right. So if you're still on the fence about which company you're going to hire, know that every single one of them makes mistakes. This is the only company I can vouch for that actually fixes their mistake whether or not they're required to. I could just as easily talk about how good of service I received from his team, but there are literally hundreds of reviews that do that already. Do yourself the favor and hire A Good Moving Company.

Jon Bush  Fort Collins, CO 80526

Jerrell & Shandyl Washington — October 10, 2018

My family and I are extremely grateful for everything Cipriano and his crew did for us. The crew was very friendly and respectful and I am personally very thankful for the hard work and respectfulness shown by the crew during our move. They went over and beyond, way beyond my financial capacity. Thank you, Brian, and CJ. This being our first time using a moving company we were unprepared in a few ways and Cipriano did an outstanding job tending to our needs and making sure our move was complete. A Good Moving Company went above and beyond for my family and I. Without there was huge helping hand our impossible task of last minute moving became possible. A Good Moving Company is a five-star company.

Jerrell & Shandyl Washington  Loveland, CO 80538

Joanna Orrison — October 6, 2017

I just wanted Cipriano to know that I still think of your moving company and smile, almost three years later! I'm in the process of starting my own company as a Certified Legal Nurse Consultant and thinking about what I want my customer service to be like, and it makes me think of my exemplary experience with A Good Moving Company. You moved me when I was forced to move unexpectedly when I was nine months pregnant. Not only did you give me 2 extra movers at no extra cost, you took a huge amount off the bill and sent me a gift for my baby, and I was never more impressed by a company and touched by how much Cipriano and his amazing team seemed to care about me as a person and the plight I was in. So thank you again for your wonderful service!

Joanna Orrison  Fort Collins, CO 80521

Katie — September 19, 2017

This company has exceptional customer service!! I needed a lot of furniture moved and Eric, CJ and Brian had nothing but positive attitudes! Everyone is so nice and they were willing to do more than expected!! Every time I need stuff moved, I will always use this company!! HIGHLY recommend!!

Katie  Fort Collins, CO 80526

Thor Forseth — August 21, 2017

The guys from A Good Moving Company were great to work with. They were hard working, helpful, careful and very respectful of our property. We appreciated the help from Mike, Moss, Tucker and Brian. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Thor Forseth  Fort Collins, CO 80526

Leslie Anthony — August 14, 2017

What a great move! Ben and Cody are amazing!! They had to deal with 3 flights of stairs, an old historic building with limited parking for the truck and rain! I'm downsizing, and there were still way too many boxes!! They were very polite, worked very hard and kept their composure through it all. I so appreciate them both!! I will spread the word about A Good Moving Company!


Leslie Anthony  Fort Collins, CO 80521

Carmen O’donnell — July 22, 2017

Davon, Moss, and CJ were very polite and a great help!

Carmen O’donnell  Fort Collins, CO 80521

Chris Aydlott — May 31, 2017

Zachary and Micheal were on time, efficient, courteous and professional.

Chris Aydlott  Loveland, CO 80538