Reviews

Denise Asmus — August 11, 2021

This moving company was a great find. With the help of two of the AGMC movers we accomplished our move effortlessly. Because the destination and timing was unique I worried that we could get it done, moving from Fort Collins to Taos is not a typical move. Our moving specialists Levi and Ryan pulled it off without a hitch. They were on time, careful, friendly and very efficient. In essence we are very happy customers.

Denise Asmus  Fort Collins, CO 80525

Lesli Cohan — March 11, 2021

Levi and Roark moved our belongings from our 26 foot truck to a storage unit as we wait to close on a new place. They were friendly, careful, courteous and very professional. Everything was placed with care and they did it awesomely!!
Use these guys!! 5 stars!!

Lesli Cohan  Fort Collins, CO 80521

Kathryn Bright — January 6, 2021

Jeff and Levi moved my piano. They were courteous and Strong! Thank you and I will be happy to refer my friends.

Kathryn Bright  Fort Collins

Melissa Mazzei — November 4, 2020

Brandon and Jeff were AMAZING, FAST, Courteous, and Hard working. Kick ASS. Best movers I’ve ever had and I’ve moved 20 times.

Melissa Mazzei  Fort Collins

Darlene Kirkland — October 31, 2020

Thank you for the great job. You’ve taken care of my family multiple times and we will always recommend your company thank you again guys are great!

Darlene Kirkland  Fort Collins

Sue Major — September 28, 2020

Brandon and Robert did a move for me today. They were both very nice, and I appreciated their positive attitudes. Service was great. Movers pleasant and positive. One half hour is all it took from pick up of items to drop off of items. Moved locally.

Sue Major  Fort Collins

Buzz Van Arsdale — September 18, 2020

Robert and Nick are rock stars! Very courteous, professional and fast! Would use them again any day of the week! Thanks again guys!

Buzz Van Arsdale  Fort Collins

Marcia & Don Biedermann — August 12, 2020

We just completed our move which was made as easy as possible by our movers, Leif and Brian. They were professional and accommodating and handled our possessions with care. This is our third move with A Good Moving Company and we have always received outstanding service and great value. Cipriano Duran is reliable, honest and fun to work with.

Marcia & Don Biedermann  Fort Collins

Allison Bradley — July 22, 2020

My daughter left her apartment in Fort Collins to come home to Upstate NY when COVID struck. No one knew what was going to happen; we thought she'd go back to school to finish the fall semester! When her apartment management company said she had to be out by lease end (5 business days), we panicked! A Good Moving Company answered the phone, was super positive and respectful (and funny!), and she was moved out within 24 hours. I am extremely impressed and would recommend them to everyone!

Allison Bradley  Fort Collins, CO 80524

Michelle Gauthier — July 21, 2020

Bralin Scott and his co-worker ROCK! Incredibly nice, quick and respectful of our belongings. If you need a moving company, you can go wrong with these guys!

Michelle Gauthier  Fort Collins, CO 80524